top of page
Search

Electric vibrations


I have been super blessed with my experience here with this lovely people🇨🇦 Music wise I have been introduced to so many amazing vibrations trough great humans! Trough my time here I have developped my style a bit further, thanks to all this interactions and infusions. I feel specially in the last year it has been an interesting self awareness period where I have found aspects of my music flows that needed some love and appreciation. I started playing Electro when I did my first DJ sets ever. Things have morphed and house and techno became a big part of my life as well as bass music. Even tho I love playing multiple genres in this special aspect I want to highlight my love for the machine grooves in consistent energetic pounding that gets me going💥. Listen to my new electro mix : Electric vibrations mix (click me) #loveyourself #multidimensional #djset #tubescreamermusic #electronicmusic #houseparty #goodvibes #crystals 


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page